Standorte

Karte mit Standorten
  • Heidelberg
  • Frankfurt
  • Stuttgart
  • Dresden
  • Chemnitz
  • Erfurt
  • Jena

Frankfurt/Main

Eschersheimer Landstraße 10
60322 Frankfurt/Main | Germany

Telefon: +49 69 959601-25
Fax: +49 69 959601-30
E-Mail: frankfurt@tiefenbacher.de

Stuttgart

Pariser Platz 7
70173 Stuttgart | Germany

Telefon: +49 711 127144-67
Fax: +49 711 127144-73
stuttgart@tiefenbacher.de

Dresden

Caspar-David-Friedrich-Straße 6
01219 Dresden | Germany

Telefon: +49 351 47782-0
Fax: +49 351 47782-50
dresden@tiefenbacher.de

Chemnitz

Ulmenstraße 14
09112 Chemnitz | Germany

Telefon: +49 371 38226-13
Fax: +49 371 38226-23
chemnitz@tiefenbacher.de

Erfurt

Jonny-Schehr-Straße 1
99085 Erfurt | Germany

Telefon: +49 361 65928-0
Fax: +49 361 65928-66
erfurt@tiefenbacher.de

Jena

Humboldtstraße 24
07743 Jena | Germany

Telefon: +49 3641 239856
Fax: +49 3641 376776
jena@tiefenbacher.de